Unearthly Trance kimdir?

Unearthly Trance kimdir? Nereli, boyu, kilosu kaç? Müzikle ilgisi ne zaman başladı? İlk albümünü kaç yılında çıkardı?

{"bio":"Unearthly Trance is a sludge metal/doom metal trio from Long Island New York, composed of guitarist-vocalist Ryan Lipynsky, bassist Jay Newman, and drummer Darren Verni. They were formed in 2000 and have released material on leading labels of the genre like Southern Lord, Rise Above Records and Relapse Records to which they are still signed today. They are also considered by critics one of the leading acts in the doom metal scene and have been touring constantly since their foundation, having shared tours with notable bands such as Sunn O))), Pelican, Electric Wizard, The Melvins and Morbid Angel. Their fifth album, V, was released by Relapse Records on September 27, 2011, and was produced by Sanford Parker, leader of fellow Relapse label mates and post-metal experimentalists Minsk. Ryan Lipynsky also fronts the black metal act The Howling Wind and experimental hardcore unit Pollution. All three members currently play in Serpentine Path with Tim Bagshaw, formerly of Electric Wizard and Ramesses.nUnearthly Trance broke up on July 6, 2012. The band announced their reunion in spring 2015.","images":[]}

+ +